MINNEAPOLIS, MN (Oct. 24, 2016) – Target Corp. (NYSE: TGT) and Garth Brooks today announced the complete track listing and pre-order information for “Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection,” the 10-disc boxed set featuring Brooks’ new studio album and nine discs of curated music from his celebrated catalog. The collection, available only at Target, features 18 previously unreleased tracks, including the highly-anticipated 25th anniversary edition of “Friends in Low Places” with special guests George Strait, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line and Keith Urban.

“Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection” ($29.99) will be released on Nov. 11, two weeks prior to the studio album’s national standalone street date on Nov. 25 for Pearl Records, Inc. During the pre-order, which began today on Target.com, fans can purchase a limited-release $29.99 holiday bundle – the 10-disc collection and “Christmas Together,” the first-ever duets album with Brooks and wife Trisha Yearwood.

“The Target boxed set IS the ultimate collection. Ten discs, previously unreleased tracks, and never before audio releases of some of the biggest moments in Garth music history, makes me love this collection,” said Brooks. “For example, the 25th Anniversary Edition of ‘Friends in Low Places’ with George Strait, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line and Keith Urban is only available in this box and will be gone when the boxes are gone. I applaud Target for making so much music available at such an incredible value. Target has made this boxed set the gift to give and receive this holiday season.”

“We’ve worked with Garth to create a truly compelling offer at a value that’s simply unbeatable,” said Mark Tritton, executive vice president and chief merchandising officer, Target. “Not only will we have Garth’s new album two weeks before it is available anywhere else, we’ve also filled our boxed set with highly anticipated tracks that guests will only ever find at Target. In total, it’s a can’t-miss music moment for Garth’s fans and music lovers of all ages.”

Brooks’ new studio album, which he describes as feeling like summer all year long, is the perfect companion to nine thematic playlist discs of unreleased and re-mastered hits. In addition to the 25th anniversary edition of “Friends in Low Places,” which appears as one of two Target-exclusive tracks on his new studio album, the boxed set also includes “The Road: The Live Recordings.” The two-disc live album features some of Brooks’ biggest crowd pleasers and special collaborations, including never-before-released live recordings of “New York State Of Mind” with Billy Joel, “In Another’s Eyes” with Trisha Yearwood and “American Pie” featuring Don McLean.

For the latest news about “Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection” and the singer’s partnership with Target, fans can visit Target.com/abullseyeview.

The full track listing for “Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection” is as follows:

Old School

  1. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  2. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. 1982+
  4. Unwound
  5. Longneck Bottle
  6. Two Of A Kind, Workin’ On A Full House
  7. Good Ol’ Boys Like Me
  8. Amos Moses
  9. That Ol’ Wind
  10. Alabama Clay
  11. White Lightning
  12. Don’t Close Your Eyes


Midnight Fire

  1. Shameless
  2. The Red Strokes
  3. She’s Every Woman
  4. What She’s Doing Now
  5. In Another’s Eyes (The Duet with Trisha Yearwood)
  6. One Night a Day
  7. A Friend to Me
  8. Anonymous
  9. Victim Of The Game
  10. Which One of Them
  11. More Than A Memory
  12. To Make You Feel My Love



  1. Good Ride Cowboy
  2. Rodeo
  3. That Girl Is A Cowboy
  4. Rodeo Or Mexico
  5. Night Rider’s Lament
  6. My Baby No Esta Aqui
  7. Cowgirl’s Saddle
  8. Cowboy Bill
  9. Midnight Sun
  10. Rodeo And Juliet
  11. In Lonesome Dove
  12. The Cowboy Song


The Road (Disc One)

  1. Standing Outside The Fire
  2. Rodeo
  3. Shameless
  4. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  5. That Summer
  6. In Another’s Eyes (Duet With Trisha Yearwood)+
  7. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  8. Unanswered Prayers
  9. Longneck Bottle
  10. One Night A Day+
  11. To Make You Feel My Love
  12. Wrapped Up In You (Featuring Keb Mo)
  13. The River
  14. American Pie (Featuring Don McLean)+


The Road (Disc Two)

  1. The Thunder Rolls (The Long Version)
  2. Two Of A Kind, Workin’ On A Full House
  3. Two Piña Coladas
  4. More Than A Memory
  5. Good Ride Cowboy
  6. Wild As The Wind (Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
  7. Working For A Living (The Duet With Huey Lewis In LA)
  8. It’s Your Song
  9. New York State Of Mind (The Duet With Billy Joel)+
  10. Midnight Sun+
  11. The Dance



  1. The Dance
  2. Standing Outside The Fire
  3. Unanswered Prayers
  4. Thicker Than Blood
  5. How You Ever Gonna Know
  6. The Change
  7. Belleau Wood
  8. People Loving People
  9. The River
  10. Mom
  11. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
  12. When You Come Back To Me Again


The Covers

  1. Against The Wind
  2. Sweet Home Alabama
  3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  4. Mrs. Robinson
  5. Midnight Train To Georgia
  6. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
  7. Hard Luck Woman (With Kiss)
  8. Who’ll Stop The Rain
  9. Wild World
  10. All Right Now
  11. Drift Away
  12. Goodnight Saigon



  1. Against The Grain
  2. She’s Tired Of Boys
  3. Rollin’
  4. Addicted To Love
  5. Cold Like That
  6. You Move Me
  7. Ireland
  8. Don’t Cross The River
  9. I’ll Be The Wind
  10. Doctor My Eyes
  11. Working For A Living (The Duet With Huey Lewis)
  12. Do What You Gotta Do


Turn It Up

  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. That Summer
  3. You Wreck Me
  4. Why Ain’t I Running
  5. Wrapped Up In You
  6. I’d Rather Have Nothing
  7. Allison Miranda
  8. Black Water
  9. Midnight Train
  10. Dixie Chicken
  11. Man Against Machine
  12. Two Piña Coladas



  1. Honky-Tonk Somewhere+
  2. Weekend+
  3. Ask Me How I Know+
  4. Baby, Let’s Lay Down And Dance+
  5. He Really Loves You+
  6. Whiskey To Wine+
  7. BANG! BANG! +
  8. Pure Adrenaline+
  9. 8teen+
  10. SugarCane+
  11. Cowboys and Friends+ (Target exclusive track)
  12. Friends In Low Places – 25th Anniversary Edition+ (Target exclusive track)


+ indicates previously unreleased track