Nashville, TN – Nov. 11, 2016 – CMA “Entertainer of the Year” Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood’s first-ever collaborative album CHRISTMAS TOGETHER (Pearl Records, Inc, Gwendolyn Records, LLC) is available today. The new festive collection features duets, solo performances and special guests. The 11-track disc is a unique collection with a mix of original songs and classic hits. The pair offers their take on holiday favorites with renditions of songs such as “Baby It’s Cold Outside” and “Santa Baby,” while also introducing new soon-to-be classics, such as the playful “Ugly Christmas Sweater” and the heartfelt “Merry Christmas Means I Love You.” The album is available at Amazon and Target now.

1. I’m Beginning To See The Light
2. Ugly Christmas Sweater
3. Santa Baby
4. Feliz Navidad
5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
6. Marshmallow World
7. Merry Christmas Means I Love You
8. Hard Candy Christmas
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. The Man With The Bag
11. What I’m Thankful For (The Thanksgiving Song)-Featuring James Taylor